Dihau Productions

General Conditions of Donation and/or Membership

GCD-M or General Conditions of Donation and/or Membership as member of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS

Law 1901 associationUpdate date: 29.10.2013

INTRODUCTION

DIHAU PRODUCTIONS Law 1901 association, finances the cost of its artistic and/or cultural activities and the events of solidarity of the association by the public donations. Any expedition of a physical CD (audio support, case and inclusive notebook) or any download of sound file generates the payment of a donation by every person who supports the activities of the association. Any payment of annual contribution as getting on sympathizing member, adhering member or honorary member of the association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS generates, in the date of the annual membership made by the member, the acquisition of at least an album physical CD of the artist and the group ANSYL KEP, among which the works and the artistic activities are dedicated to the activities administered and managed by the association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. Every person who wants to acquire an article presented on the www.ansylkep.com site and this whoever is the amount to pay to acquire this article, will make there even a gift to the association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS which reinvests its gift in the management of the associative activities. For that reason, DIHAU PRODUCTIONS and its associates, deeply thank all the donors and/or the members who participate in the viability and the sustainability of the activities of the association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS.

OBJECT

The present GCD-M or General Conditions of Donation and/or Membership as member of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS, Law 1901 association govern exclusively articles presented on the www.ansylkep.com site and the DIHAU PRODUCTIONS association of which assures the administration and the management.

MEMBER OF THE ASSOCIATION DIHAU PRODUCTIONS

Every person wishing to encourage the activities of the association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS can donate to the association and/or to affiliate as directly on-line member in a click on ” I donate ” ” I become member “on the www.ansylkep.com site. There are 3 manners to become member of the association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS:

Sympathizing member: payment of a membership 25 € for a year. A getting on sympathizing member  receives its card of valid membership one the year as from the day from the reception of the payment of its annual contribution and a CD complete album of the artist ANSYL KEP sent by post.

Adhering member: payment of a membership 50 € a year with at least a voluntary and punctual participation in the activities of the association. The conditions to become adhering member are exclusively established in a contractual way between the concerned persons and define clauses and frame of the punctual voluntary participations signed in confidential agreement with DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. An adhering member receives his card of valid membership one the year as from the day from the reception of the payment of his annual contribution and two CD albums complete of the artist ANSYL KEP sent by post.

Honorary member: exclusively under financial and/or logistic partnership agreement with possibility of intervention on the realization of the projects, of and in agreement with, the DIHAU PRODUCTIONS association. The conditions to become a honorary member are exclusively established in a contractual way and define clauses and frame of partnerships and possible agreed counterparties. Every specific partnership agreement and held according to confidential agreements concluded between the partners and DIHAU PRODUCTIONS.

VALIDATION OF DATA – DONATIONS, MEMBERSHIP and ANNUAL CONTRIBUTIONS OF MEMBERS

As long as the selection of articles, the gift or the membership are not definitively validated, it is possible to correct a data capture. It is that after confirmation of the accuracy of the supplied information that the selection of articles, the gift or the membership is registered. The acceptance of the data becomes definitive by clicking the button “I donate” or the button “I become member “. You are then redirected towards the

secured site of PayPal to make the payment of your donation by bank card or via your account PayPal. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS acknowledges receipt of your donation as soon as possible and will send you a recapitulative e-mail to the e-mail address supplied by your care during the confirmation of the validation of your payment. Amounts are indicated in Euros any inclusive expenses including forwarding charges. The payment of the gift or the membership contribution as member of the association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS is made on-line, at the time of the validation, by bank card, card, 4 Stars, with PayPal. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS set up a procedure secured by Paypal and by bank card on the Internet. This procedure leans on the technology of encoding of the information, the real reference of the secure payment. During the payment of its donation or its membership, the donor or the member registers its number and expiry date of bank card as well as the number cryptogram (3-digit number appearing on the back of the bank card) which are immediately coded before being sent to the bank of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. No confidential piece of information circulates on the network without having beforehand been coded. The payment of the donation or the membership as member of the association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS will be made, except unavailability of the server, immediately on the Internet by Paypal or Bank card (Credit card, Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard). From the payment of the donation or the membership as member of the association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS made, an e-mail of confirmation of reception will be sent to the donor or affiliated member.

DELIVERING BY POSTAL SERVICES

Physical articles presented on the www.ansylkep.com site are sent by post, at the address which the donor or the member supplied during the validation of the payment of its donation and/or its annual contribution as member. From reception of the amount,  it is necessary to count an indicative deadline about 3 days for the processing and the expedition of the selection of articles, except the deadlines of the post office. The definitive confirmation of the dispatch date will be sent by e-mail to the donor or to the affiliated member, containing the number of follow-up which concerns the delivering by postal services. Any possible overtaking of deadline cannot give rise to damages, restraint or cancellation of by the donor or of the membership by the member. In the reception of its package, the donor or the member will watch to verify the conformity of received articles. Any anomaly must be notified 7 days according to the date of reception, by sending a message describing the situation and by completing the form of Contact on the page Contact of the site www.ansylkep.com, administered and managed by DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. Crossed the deadline of 7 days dates reception, articles will be considered shape, cancelling any complaint and clearing DIHAU PRODUCTIONS of any responsibility. On the other hand, in case of return of article, exchanged or not, the annual membership of the member remains valid for one year in the date of the day of reception of the payment of the membership or the annual renewal of contribution as member of the association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS.

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

The present GCD-M or General Conditions of Donation and/or Membership as member of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS, Law 1901 association, the contractual relations including the resulting associative relationships are governed by the French law. The language of legal application for any contractual relation or debates between persons, companies and institutions is the French language. According to the legal rules and the legal requirements, in the event of litigation, the French courts of the city where the DIHAU PRODUCTIONS Office is established, will be only qualified.

Dihau Productions

Conditions Générales de Don et/ou d’Affiliation

CGD-A Conditions Générales de Don et/ou d’Affiliation en tant que membre de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS

Association Loi 1901 – Date Mise à jour : 29.10.2013

INTRODUCTION

DIHAU PRODUCTIONS association Loi 1901, finance le coût de ses activités artistiques et/ou culturelles et des événements de solidarité de l’association par les dons publics. Toute expédition d’un CD physique (support audio, boîtier et livret inclus) ou tout téléchargement de fichier son génère le versement d’un don par toute personne qui soutient les activités de l’association. Tout versement de cotisation annuelle en tant que membre sympathisant, adhérent ou membre d’honneur de l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS génère, à la date de l’affiliation annuelle faite par le membre, l’acquisition d’au moins un album CD physique de l’artiste et du groupe ANSYL KEP, dont les œuvres et les activités artistiques sont vouées aux activités administrées et gérées par l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. Toute personne qui veut acquérir un article présenté sur le site www.ansylkep.com et ce quel que soit le montant à payer pour acquérir cet article, fera par là même un don à l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS qui réinvestit son don dans la gestion des activités associatives. Pour cette raison, DIHAU PRODUCTIONS et ses collaborateurs, remercient vivement tous les donateurs et/ou les membres qui participent à la viabilité et la pérennité des activités de l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS.

OBJET

Les présentes CGD-A ou Conditions Générales de Don et/ou d’Affiliation en tant que membre de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS, association Loi 1901 régissent exclusivement les articles présentés sur le site www.ansylkep.com et dont l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS assure l’administration et la gestion.

 DEVENIR MEMBRE DE L’ASSOCIATION DIHAU PRODUCTIONS

Toute personne souhaitant encourager les activités de l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS peut faire un don à l’association et/ ou s’affilier en tant que membre directement en ligne sur le site

www.ansylkep.com Il y a 3 façons de devenir membre de l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS :

Membre sympathisant : versement d’une cotisation 25 € / an. Un membre sympathisant reçoit sa carte d’adhésion valable un an à compter du jour de la réception du paiement de sa cotisation annuelle et un CD album complet de l’artiste ANSYL KEP envoyé par la poste.

Membre adhérent : 50 € / an affiliation avec au minimum une participation bénévole et ponctuelle aux activités de l’association. Les conditions pour devenir membre adhérent sont exclusivement établies de manière contractuelle entre les personnes concernées et définissent les clauses et le cadre des participations bénévoles ponctuelles souscrites en accord confidentiel avec DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. Un membre adhérent reçoit sa carte d’adhésion valable un an à compter du jour de la réception du paiement de sa cotisation annuelle et deux CD album complets de l’artiste ANSYL KEP envoyés par la poste.

Membre d’honneur : Exclusivement sous contrat de partenariat financier et/ou logistique avec possibilité d’intervention sur la réalisation des projets, de et en accord avec, l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. Les conditions pour devenir membre d’honneur sont exclusivement établies de manière contractuelle et définissent les clauses et le cadre des partenariats et des éventuelles contreparties convenues. Chaque contrat de partenariat est spécifique et tenu selon des accords confidentiels conclus entre DIHAU PRODUCTIONS et ses partenaires.

VALIDATION DE DONNEES – DONS, AFFILIATION & COTISATIONS ANNUELLES DES MEMBRES

Tant que la sélection d’articles, le don ou l’affiliation ne sont pas définitivement validés, il est possible de corriger une saisie de données. Ce n’est qu’après confirmation de l’exactitude des renseignements fournis que la sélection d’articles, le don ou l’affiliation sont enregistrés. L’acceptation des données devient définitive en cliquant sur le bouton « Je fais un don » ou le bouton « Je deviens membre ». Vous êtes ensuite redirigé vers le site sécurisé de PayPal pour effectuer le règlement de votre don par carte bancaire ou via votre compte PayPal. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS accuse réception de votre don dans les meilleurs délais et vous adressera un e-mail récapitulatif à l’adresse électronique fournie par vos soins lors de la confirmation de la validation de votre don. Les montants sont indiqués en Euros tous frais inclus y compris les frais d’envoi. Le paiement du don ou de l’affiliation en tant que membre de l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS s’effectue en ligne, au moment de la validation, par carte bancaire, carte 4 Etoiles, avec PayPal. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS a mis en place une procédure sécurisée par Paypal et par carte bancaire sur Internet. Cette procédure s’appuie sur la technologie de cryptage des informations, véritable référence du paiement sécurisé. Lors du paiement de son don ou de son affiliation, le donateur ou le membre enregistre son numéro et date d’expiration de carte bancaire ainsi que le numéro cryptogramme (numéro à 3 chiffres figurant au verso de la carte bancaire) qui sont aussitôt cryptés avant d’être envoyés à la banque de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. Aucun renseignement confidentiel ne circule sur le réseau sans avoir été préalablement crypté. Le paiement du don ou de l’affiliation en tant que membre de l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS s’effectuera, sauf indisponibilité du serveur, immédiatement sur Internet par Paypal ou Carte Bancaire (Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard). Dès le paiement du don ou de l’affiliation en tant que membre de l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS effectué, un mail de confirmation de réception sera adressé au donateur ou affilié.

ENVOI POSTAL

Les articles physiques présentés sur le site www.ansylkep.com sont expédiés par envoi postal, à l’adresse que le donateur ou le membre a fourni lors de la validation du paiement de son don et/ou de sa cotisation annuelle en tant que membre. Dès réception du don, il faut compter un délai indicatif d’environ 3 jours pour le traitement et l’expédition de la sélection d’articles, hors délais de la poste. La confirmation définitive de la date d’expédition sera envoyée par mail au donateur ou au membre affilié, comportant le numéro de suivi qui concerne l’envoi postal. Tout dépassement éventuel de délai ne peut donner lieu à des dommages-intérêts, retenue ou annulation du par le donateur ou de l’affiliation par le membre. A la réception de son envoi postal, le donateur ou membre veillera à vérifier la conformité des articles reçus. Toute anomalie devra être notifiée 7 jours suivant la date de réception, en adressant un message décrivant la situation et en remplissant le formulaire de Contact à la page Contact du site www.ansylkep.com administré et géré par DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. En cas de demande d’échange d’articles, DIHAU PRODUCTIONS se réserve le droit de demander au donateur ou au membre de lui retourner l’article en cause accompagné  du bon de livraison, conditionné dans son emballage d’origine ou dans un emballage en carton sécurisé à l’exception des emballages en papier et plastiques qui ne seront pas acceptés. Les frais et risques de transport du retour d’article sont à la charge de l’expéditeur. Il est conseillé de retourner un article par envoi sous recommandé. Seuls les articles retournés n’ayant pas subi de transformation seront éventuellement échangés. Passé le délai de 7 jours date de réception, les articles seront réputés conformes, annulant toute réclamation et dégageant DIHAU PRODUCTIONS de toute responsabilité. En revanche, en cas de retour d’article, échangé ou non, l’affiliation annuelle du membre reste valable pour un an à la date du jour de réception du paiement de l’affiliation ou du renouvellement annuel de cotisation en tant que membre de l’association DIHAU PRODUCTIONS.

LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION

Les présentes CGVD-A, Conditions générales de Versement de Don et/ou d’Affiliation en tant que membre de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS, association Loi 1901 et les relations contractuelles s’y afférant sont régies par le droit français. La langue d’application légale pour toute relation contractuelle ou discussion entre les personnes physiques et morales est la langue française. Tout éventuel litige sera porté devant les tribunaux français compétents de la ville où est établit le siège DIHAU PRODUCTIONS et ce conformément aux règles de droit et dispositions légales.