Dihau Productions

Legal information

DIHAU PRODUCTIONS is an Independent Musical Label and an Association Law 1901 established in Toulouse – France.

Owner editor development graphic design and PUBLICATION of the WEB SITE: www.ansylkep.com :

DIHAU PRODUCTIONS TEL + 33 (0) 7 50 53 05 22 – Email: dihauproductions@yahoo.fr

Site hosted by: http://www.one.com

Web Designer: http://www.creationsite42.fr/

Terms of use

  • 1 Definitions
  • 2 Object
  • 3 Modifications
  • 4 Protection of personal data
  • 5 Technical data – Cookies
  • 6 Links
  • 7 Intellectual property rights
  • 8 Marks
  • 9 Limitation of liability© DIHAU PRODUCTIONS & Affiliates.  All rights reserved. 2009 (France)

1 Definitions

Each term beginning herein with a capital letter has the meaning given in the definition contained in this article.

  • Terms of use: means this document.
  • Site: means services provided by DIHAU PRODUCTIONS to users, all accessible through the portal www.ansylkep.com
  • Users: means any physical person using one or more of the Services.

2 Object

This document provides the terms of use of the Site. This document is intended to define the terms and conditions of use of the Site by the user. It is specified that the use of the Site is subject to compliance with these terms of use as provided for in the following article.

3 Modifications

DIHAU PRODUCTIONS provides the services on the Site according to these terms of use. Certain Services may have specific operating conditions (the “specific Conditions”) that come in addition to the terms of use. The Special Conditions are an integral part of the terms of use. If terms, conditions and notices of the terms of use are inconsistent with the Special Conditions, the terms and conditions will prevail. The terms of use may be amended at any time by DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. In this case, the modified conditions come into force from their online. We recommend the user to regularly read the terms of use. The user is deemed to accept this latest version to each new connection to the Site. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS makes its best efforts to ensure the accuracy of all the information provided on the site at the time of its release but rejects any obligation update this information later. The information provided on this site may be modified or corrected at any time without notice. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS may also, at any time and without notice, make improvements and/or changes to the products, processes or programs described on the site.

By accessing the site, you accept these conditions as contained in the legal notice. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS reserves the right to change and update at any time access to the site as well as the imprint of the site. These changes and updates are binding on the user who must therefore regularly refer to this topic to check the imprint of the force website. These legal notices are governed by the French law excluding any other. We expressly contradict the use of contact information published in the context of the obligation of the imprint by third parties to send promotional materials or information that have not been explicitly requested. The present legal information relating to the protection of data defines the basis on which we will process any personal data. Legal notices apply to all Internet users visiting this site.

4 Protection of personal data

In application of law n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 modified relative to computers, files and freedoms, DIHAU PRODUCTIONS respects the confidentiality, integrity and security of the data that you will communicate to him through his website www.ansylkep.com Any personal identifiable directly including name, surname, contact information postal, electronic, telephone or indirectly computer traces left by your navigation on this site are considered to be confidential data and are treated as such. The personal data collected through this site subject to treatment which is responsible DIHAU PRODUCTIONS as the editor of the website www.ansylkep.com what you agree. These data may be used for the purposes of the management of operations on the site, by DIHAU PRODUCTIONS, its providers and partners to which the association is contractually linked; as such they may be communicated to the categories of recipients mentioned above. They may also be communicated to third parties to comply with legal or regulatory obligations. To visit exclusively DIHAU PRODUCTIONS on the Internet site, it is not required to state his identity and provide personal information. However, DIHAU PRODUCTIONS may request information such as the name, mail and address, particularly in its forms. Personal data will be maintained by DIHAU PRODUCTIONS as long as will be not sent to the association a written request modification or deletion of personal data. People have a right of access to information concerning them. For that purpose, they must send their request modification or deletion of the data concerning them by mail: dihauproductions@yahoo.fr    or via the contact form of the site by filling in the required fields. It is here expressly made opposition to the use by third parties, to send advertisements or information not specifically requested, data relating to the contacts indicated in the context of the obligation to publish the imprint.

5 Technical data – Cookies

DIHAU PRODUCTIONS carries out on the www.ansylkep.com site a registration of technical data, namely cookies. The cookie is a recording of information by the server in a text file located on your computer. This information can be re-read and further modified by the server. The cookies technique is based on the Protocol, i.e. the Protocol of the web. A cookie does not identify you; on the other hand, it saves information about the navigation of your computer on our site (the pages you accessed, the date and time of consultation, etc.) that www.ansylkep.com will be able to read during your subsequent visits. We inform you that you can oppose the recording of cookies by configuring your browser. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS provides access to internationally used data from DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. Therefore data from this site may include references to products, processes, programs or services of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS not available in your country. This does not imply that DIHAU PRODUCTIONS has plans to offer such products, processes, programs or services in your country.

6 Links

The Site may contain links to websites of partners of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS or of others but, DIHAU PRODUCTIONS has no control over these sites and therefore refuse to accept any responsibility for the availability of these sites, their content, advertising, products, or services available on or from such sites. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS provides no warranty of any kind whatsoever and disclaims any responsibility for the content and use of the sites to which you have access through the site.

7 Intellectual property rights

Content, including all texts, software, audio documents, photographs and drawings that appear or are available on the Site are protected by the intellectual property rights and are the exclusive property of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS and/or its partners if applicable. Information and materials from this site may be copied or modified in any way. Any product, process or technology described in these materials may be the subject of other intellectual property rights for the benefit of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS or any third party. No right to use such intellectual property rights is granted here. All reproduction rights are reserved and owned by DIHAU PRODUCTIONS, including documents office, audio, video, computer graphics, movies, images, texts, photographs and source codes.  You agree that this list is not exhaustive, to not use, reproduce, represent, disseminate, adapt or borrow content from this Site protected by the law of intellectual property, without prior permission of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS and/or its partners.

8 Marks

The marks appearing on the Site are registered trademarks of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS and/or its partners. Any reproduction or use of such marks without express written permission of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS and/or its partners is strictly prohibited. The name and the logo DIHAU PRODUCTIONS and their figurative forms are protected trademarks. Other trademarks mentioned on this site, trademarks or registered trademarks belong to their respective owners.

9 Limitation of liability

The user declares to accept the characteristics and limitations of the Internet and recognizes in particular have knowledge of the nature of the Internet network and in particular its technical performance. Responsibility for DIHAU PRODUCTIONS cannot be held for any reason whatsoever and without that this list being limitative, in case of modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Site. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS cannot be held responsible for the reliability of the transmission of data, access times, and any restrictions on access on the Internet or networks connected. The responsibility for DIHAU PRODUCTIONS cannot be held liable in the event of interruption of access to the Site networks, total or partial of the Site resulting inter alia from the telecommunications operator, in the event of error in transmission or problems related to the security of transmissions, receipt or your telephone line equipment failure downtime. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS may interrupt the Site for maintenance reasons. This interruption will be notified by means of a warning on the home page or by any other process. This interruption can only engage the responsibility of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS and opens right to any compensation. Under no circumstances the responsibility of DIHAU PRODUCTIONS will not be liable for direct or indirect damage arising on the occasion of the access of the user to the Site or use of the Site or cause, origin or basis, the use of the Site or its contents. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS and its direct or indirect subsidiaries thereof cannot be held responsible for damages and their causes, nature or consequences, direct, indirect or special resulting from the inability to access or use, what way whatsoever, this site or any site which is linked. It goes same for all information they contain and also regarding any loss of any kind whatsoever or loss of programs or other data in your information system or another, and this even if DIHAU PRODUCTIONS was informed of the possibility of such damages.

Dihau Productions

Mentions légales

DIHAU PRODUCTIONS est un Label Indépendant de Productions musicales et diffusion des arts de la scène et une Association loi 1901 dont le siège est établi à Toulouse – France

PROPRIETAIRE EDITEUR DEVELOPPEMENT GRAPHISME ET PUBLICATION DU SITE WEB : www.ansylkep.com :

DIHAU PRODUCTIONS TEL + 33 (0) 7 50 53 05 22 –
Email : dihauproductions@yahoo.fr

Site hébergé par : http://www.one.com

Web Designer:   http://www.creationsite42.fr/

Conditions d’utilisation

  • 1 Définitions
  • 2 Objet
  • 3 Modifications
  • 4 Protection des données à caractère personnel
  • 5 Données techniques – Cookies
  • 6 Liens
  • 7 Droits de propriété intellectuelle
  • 8 Marques
  • 9 Limitation de responsabilités© DIHAU PRODUCTIONS & Sociétés affiliées. Tous droits réservés. 2009 (France)

1 Définitions

Chaque terme débutant ci-après par une majuscule a le sens qui lui est donné dans sa définition qui figure au présent article.

• Conditions d’Utilisation : désigne le présent document.

• Site : désigne l’ensemble des services fournis par DIHAU PRODUCTIONS aux Utilisateurs, accessible par le biais du portail www.ansylkep.com

• Utilisateurs : désigne toute personne physique utilisant un ou plusieurs des Services.

2 Objet

Le présent document constitue les Conditions d’Utilisation du Site. Ce document a pour objet de définir les modalités et conditions d’utilisation du Site par l’Utilisateur. Il est précisé que l’utilisation du Site, est subordonnée au respect des présentes Conditions d’Utilisation tel que prévu à l’article suivant.

3 Modifications

DIHAU PRODUCTIONS fournit les services présents sur le Site suivant les présentes Conditions d’Utilisation. Certains Services peuvent avoir des conditions d’utilisation propres (les « Conditions Particulières ») qui viennent en complément des Conditions d’Utilisation. Les Conditions Particulières font partie intégrante des Conditions d’Utilisation. Si les termes, conditions et mentions des Conditions d’Utilisation sont en contradiction avec les Conditions Particulières, les présentes Conditions d’Utilisation prévaudront. Les Conditions d’Utilisation peuvent être modifiées à tout moment par DIHAU PRODUCTIONS. Dans ce cas, les Conditions d’Utilisation modifiées entrent en vigueur à compter de leur mise en ligne. Nous recommandons à l’Utilisateur de lire régulièrement les Conditions d’Utilisation. L’Utilisateur est réputé accepter cette dernière version à chaque nouvelle connexion au Site. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS fait ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer l’exactitude de l’ensemble des informations fournies sur le site au moment de leur mise en ligne mais rejette toute obligation de mise à jour ultérieure de ces informations. Les informations fournies sur ce site peuvent être modifiées ou corrigées à tout moment sans préavis. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS peut également, à tout moment et sans préavis, apporter des améliorations et/ou des modifications aux produits, procédés ou programmes décrits sur le site. En accédant au site, vous acceptez ces conditions telles qu’elles figurent dans les mentions légales. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS se réserve le droit de modifier et mettre à jour à tout moment l’accès au site ainsi que les mentions légales du site. Ces modifications et mises à jour s’imposent à l’utilisateur qui doit en conséquence se référer régulièrement à cette rubrique pour vérifier les mentions légales du site en vigueur. Les présentes mentions légales sont régies par la loi française à l’exclusion de toute autre. Nous expressément contredisons l’utilisation des coordonnées publiées dans le cadre de l’obligation des mentions légales par tiers pour envoyer des matériaux publicitaires ou informations qui n’ont pas été demandés explicitement. Les présentes mentions légales relatives à la protection des données définissent la base sur laquelle nous traiterons toute donnée personnelle. Les mentions légales s’appliquent à tout internaute visitant ce site.

4 Protection des données à caractère personnel

En application de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, DIHAU PRODUCTIONS respecte la confidentialité, l’intégrité et la sécurité des données que vous serez amené à lui communiquer par le biais de son site www.ansylkep.com. Toute donnée à caractère personnel vous identifiant directement ex. nom, prénom, coordonnées postales, électroniques, téléphoniques ou indirectement traces informatiques laissées par votre navigation sur ce site, sont considérées comme des données confidentielles et sont traitées comme telles. Les données à caractère personnel recueillies dans le cadre du présent site font l’objet de traitements dont le responsable est DIHAU PRODUCTIONS en sa qualité d’éditeur du site www.ansylkep.com ce que vous acceptez. Ces données pourront être utilisées pour les besoins de la gestion des opérations effectuées sur le site, par DIHAU PRODUCTIONS, ses prestataires et partenaires auxquels l’association est contractuellement liée. À ce titre elles pourront être communiquées aux catégories de destinataires susmentionnés. Elles pourront également être communiquées à des tiers pour satisfaire aux obligations légales ou réglementaires. Pour visiter exclusivement le site de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS sur Internet, il n’est pas requis de décliner son identité et de fournir des informations personnelles. Cependant, DIHAU PRODUCTIONS peut demander des informations telles que le nom, prénom, mail et adresse, notamment dans ses formulaires. Les données personnelles seront conservées par DIHAU PRODUCTIONS tant que ne sera pas adressé à l’association, une demande écrite de modification ou de suppression de données personnelles. Les personnes disposent d’un droit d’accès aux informations qui les concernent. Pour cela, elles doivent adresser leur demande de modification ou de suppression des données qui les concernent par mail : dihauproductions@yahoo.fr ou via le formulaire de contact du site en remplissant les champs requis. Il est ici expressément fait opposition à l’utilisation par des tiers, dans le but d’envoyer des publicités ou des informations non expressément sollicitées, des données relatives aux contacts indiquées dans le cadre de l’obligation à publier les mentions légales.

5 Données techniques – Cookies

DIHAU PRODUCTIONS procède, sur le site www.ansylkep.com à l’enregistrement de données techniques, à savoir des cookies. Le cookie est un enregistrement d’informations par le serveur dans un fichier texte situé sur votre ordinateur. Ces informations peuvent être relues et modifiées ultérieurement par ce même serveur. La technique des cookies repose sur le protocole HTTP, c’est-à-dire le protocole du web. Un cookie ne permet pas de vous identifier. En revanche, il enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre site (les pages que vous avez consultées, la date et l’heure de la consultation, etc.) que www.ansylkep.com pourra lire lors de vos visites ultérieures. Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en configurant votre navigateur. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS fournit l’accès aux données de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS utilisées internationalement. En conséquence les données de ce site peuvent inclure des références à des produits, procédés, programmes ou services de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS non disponibles dans votre pays. Ceci n’implique pas que DIHAU PRODUCTIONS a l’intention d’offrir ces produits, procédés, programmes ou services dans votre pays.

6 Liens

Le Site peut contenir des liens vers des sites de partenaires de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS ou de tiers mais DIHAU PRODUCTIONS n’exerce aucun contrôle sur ces sites et n’assume par conséquent aucune responsabilité quant à la disponibilité de ces sites, leur contenu, publicités, produits ou services disponibles sur ou à partir de ces sites. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS ne confère aucune garantie de quelle que nature que ce soit et décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu et à l’usage des sites auxquels vous avez accès via le site.

7 Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les contenus, notamment les textes, logiciels, documents sonores, photographies et dessins qui apparaissent ou sont disponibles sur le Site, sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété exclusive de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS et/ou de ses partenaires le cas échéant. Les informations et documents de ce site ne peuvent en aucun cas être copiés ou modifiés. Tout produit, procédé ou technologie décrit dans ces documents peut faire l’objet d’autres droits de propriété intellectuelle au profit de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS ou d’un tiers. Aucun droit d’utiliser de tels droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est accordé ici. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés et appartiennent à DIHAU PRODUCTIONS, y compris pour les documents bureautiques, audio, vidéo, infographie, films, images, textes, photographies et codes sources. À ce titre, vous vous engagez sans que cette liste ne soit limitative, à ne pas utiliser, reproduire, représenter, diffuser, adapter ou emprunter des contenus du Site protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle, sans autorisation expresse de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS et/ou de ses partenaires.

8 Marques

Les marques qui apparaissent sur le Site sont des marques protégées de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS et/ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction ou utilisation de ces marques sans autorisation expresse de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS et/ou de ses partenaires, est strictement interdite. L’appellation et le logo DIHAU PRODUCTIONS et leurs formes figuratives sont des marques protégées. Les autres marques mentionnées sur ce site, déposées ou non, appartiennent à leurs détenteurs respectifs.

9 Limitation de responsabilité

L’Utilisateur déclare accepter les caractéristiques et les limites d’Internet et en particulier reconnaît avoir connaissance de la nature du réseau Internet et en particulier de ses performances techniques. La responsabilité de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS ne saurait être engagée à quelque titre que ce soit et sans que cette liste ne soit limitative, en cas de modification, suspension ou interruption du Site. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de la fiabilité de la transmission des données, des temps d’accès, des éventuelles restrictions d’accès sur le réseau Internet ou les réseaux qui lui sont connectés. La responsabilité de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS ne peut être engagée en cas d’interruption des réseaux d’accès au Site, d’indisponibilité totale ou partielle du Site résultant notamment de l’opérateur de télécommunications, en cas d’erreur de transmission ou de problèmes liés à la sécurité des transmissions, en cas de défaillance du matériel de réception ou de votre ligne téléphonique. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS peut être amené à interrompre le Site pour des raisons de maintenance. Cette interruption sera notifiée au moyen d’un avertissement figurant sur la page d’accueil ou par tout autre procédé. Cette interruption ne peut en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS et n’ouvre droit à aucune indemnité. En aucun cas la responsabilité de DIHAU PRODUCTIONS ne pourra être engagée pour les dommages directs ou indirects survenant à l’occasion de l’accès de l’Utilisateur au Site ou de l’utilisation du Site ou ayant pour cause, origine ou fondement, l’utilisation du Site ou ses contenus. DIHAU PRODUCTIONS et ses filiales directes ou indirectes associées ne peuvent être tenus responsables des dommages et de leurs causes, nature ou conséquences, directes, indirectes ou spéciales résultant de l’impossibilité d’accéder ou d’utiliser, de quelle que manière que ce soit, ce site ou tout autre site qui lui est lié. Il en va de même pour toutes les informations qu’ils contiennent et également concernant toute perte de quelque nature que ce soit ou perte de programmes ou d’autres données dans votre système d’information ou autre, et ce même si DIHAU PRODUCTIONS a été informé de l’éventualité de tels dommages.